CONCERT SELECTIONS FOR 2019-2020 SEASON

Annie Moses Band
Friday, September 6 - 7:30 pm

Famed Family Band of 6 Siblings
Copland to Cash program, instrumentals & vocals, Nashville-based

Learn More About the Artist...

   

The Hall Sisters
Sunday, October 13 - 7:30 pm

Classic sister ensemble, vocals/instrumentals, NC- based

Learn More About the Artist...

   

Double Double Duo
Sunday, November 3 - 7:30 pm

Clarinet & Accordion Duo
Virtuoso instrumentalists, classical program, engaging stage presence

Learn More About the Artist...

   

The Young Irelanders
Thursday, March 5 - 7:30 pm

From Ireland's Irish Cultural Academy
High energy Irish folk music & dance

Learn More About the Artist...

   

Sons of the Pioneers
Monday, March 23 - 7:30 pm

Famed Cowboy Quintet
Singing all of your favorites from Roy Rogers and starring Dusty Rogers

Learn More About the Artist...

   

The Everly Set
Friday, May 1 - 7:30 pm

Tribute to the Everly Brothers
2 singers/guitarists + bass + guitar

Learn More About the Artist...

Reciprocity

Through our reciprocity agreements with the following associations, members may also attend these concerts if seats are available.

FERGUS FALLS, MN
www.fergusfallsconcerts.com

SAUK CENTRE, MN
www.centreareaconcerts.com

WADENA, MN
Memorial Auditorium 7:30 pm

Fri, Oct 18 Take Me Home/John Denver
Tues, Nov 12 April Verch Trio
Tues, Mar 17 Kenny Ahern
Sun, May 3 Ball In The House


ORTONVILLE, MN / MILBANK, SD
HS Theaters 7:30 pm

Sat, Sep 14 Ball In The House ORT
Tues, Nov 5 Timothy Chooi MIL
Thrs, Mar 5 Double Double Duo MIL
Mon, Mar 16 I Love A Piano/DeSare MIL
Sun, Apr 26 Beginnings ORT