Uptown Girls

Powerhouse female vocal trio with piano accompaniment

An irresistible, feel-good celebration of friendship, fervor and fun

Pop hits of the 70s & 80s

Created by David Shenton & Erin Shields of O Sole Trio

Sample Program

Ain't No Mountain High Enough
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Love Will Keep Us Together
Killing Me Softly
The Winner Takes It All
Lean On Me
I Feel The Earth Move
You Are The Sunshine of My Life
I'm Still Standing
I'll Be There

Media Clips

Video Clip


Back to Concert Listing