The Hall Sisters

Performing together since 2007

Performed at Grand Ole Opry, Carnegie Hall, Country Music Hall of Fame

Unique blend of Andrews Sisters and current country pop

Sample Program

  • Ashokan Farewell (Instrumental)  – Jay Ungar
  • Wizards Walk (Instrumental)  – Jay Ungar
  • I’m Beginning to See the Light  – Ella Fitzgerald
  • Nature Boy  – Nat King Cole
  • Sincerely  – The Moonglows
  • Carolina in my Mind   – James Taylor
  • Sound of Silence  – Simon/Garfunkel
  • Don’t Sit Under the Appletree   – Andrews Sisters
  • Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy  – Andrews Sisters
  • Smile  – Charlie Chaplin


Back to Concert Listing