Morgan County Concert Association
P.O. Box 342
Fort Morgan, CO 80701

For information call:
Jodie Schoemaker: 970-768-7244
Emma Jorgensen: 970-867-5996


Fort Morgan High School
709 E. Riverview Ave.
Ft. Morgan, CO 80701
Map this Location

United Presbyterian Church
1300 E. Riverview
Ft. Morgan, CO 80701
Map this Location


Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

* indicates required

Board of Directors

Jerry Wathen, President
Alan & Gail Harmon, Co-Vice Presidents                                 
Marcia Washburn, Secretary & Artist Co-Coordinator   
Dona Davis, Treasurer
Robert Ingersoll, Membership  
Jeff Everett, Patron Program 
Barb Holloway, Publicity 
Emma Jorgensen, Membership & Publicity                  
Vicki Conte, Community Outreach   
Howard Bostrom, Artist Co-Coordinator
Chris Brown, Patron Program
Barb Chilcote, Publicity
Nick LeMaire
Diane Nicklas