CONCERT SELECTIONS FOR 2018-2019 SEASON

Bandstand Boogie with The Diamonds
Sunday, 9-9-18, Sauk Centre, 7:30 pm

50's Sensation with Little Darlin'
Favorites of American Bandstand

Learn More About the Artist...

   

Stage & Screen with Gary Arbuthnot
Saturday, 10-6-18, Melrose, 7:30 pm

Irish Flutist and Piano Show
Crystal Cruise line entertainer of the year

Learn More About the Artist...

   

Kris & the Riverbend Dutchmen
Sunday, 10-14-18, Sauk Centre (our Bonus Concert) 2:00 pm

The Riverbend Dutchmen band from Mankato, Minnesota was formed in 2009 by bandleader Kris Keltgen. The band blends an up-tempo beat with the traditional dutchmen style made famous by so many of the great dutchmen bands from Minnesota and Wisconsin.

www.riverbenddutchmen.com

   
 

Long Prairie Chamber Orchestra
“Dancing Is Universal”

FREE CONCERT on Friday, October 26th (7:30 PM) at the Sauk Centre High School Auditorium. 

The Centre Area Concert Association received a COMMUNITY ARTS SUPPORT Legacy Funds Grant from Central Mn Arts Board. 

A portion of this grant will provide this FREE CONCERT on Friday, October 26th (7:30 PM) at the Sauk Centre High School Auditorium. 

The Long Prairie Chamber Orchestra will also perform on Saturday, October 27 in the LP/GE High School auditorium.
A free will donation will be accepted to support the continuation of orchestral music in Long Prairie.

   

Leon Sings Noel
Monday, 11-26-18, Long Prairie, 7:30 pm

Baritone & Piano. Evening of Christmas Favorites
Harlem Boys Choir Alumn and Julliard Graduate

Learn More About the Artist...

   

"The Funniest Night" with Todd Oliver & Friends
Friday, 2-8-19, Sauk Centre, 7:30 pm

AGT Performer
Ventriloquism, music, magic, and lots of laughs...family friendly fun!

Learn More About the Artist...

   

Tapestry - Starring Suzanne O Davis
Monday, 2-25-19, Sauk Centre, 7:30 pm

Voice/Piano w/ Guitar & Sax
Tribute to Carole King and her legendary album Tapestry

Learn More About the Artist...

   

The Jersey Tenors
Monday, 4-11-19, Sauk Centre, 7:30 pm

Male Vocal Ensemble with Tracked Accompaniment
Opera/Broadway/Pop Hits, Great Entertainment, Strong Voices

Learn More About the Artist...

   
   

This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Central MN Arts Board, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.

Reciprocity

Through our reciprocity agreements with the following associations, members may also attend these concerts if seats are available.

ALEXANDRIA, MN
AAHS 7:30
www.centrallakesconcerts.com


WADENA, MN

Memorial Auditorium 7:30pm

Holy Rocka Rollaz
Sat, October 6

Charlie Albright
Fri , November 9

Paul the Beatle
Tues, February 5

Elisabeth Von Trapp
Sat, March 2

Swing Your Strings
Tues, April 30

 

ORTONVILLE, MN / MILBANK, SD
HS Theaters 7:30pm

Sons of Serendip
Fri, October 19 ORT

CA Guitar Trio
Thrs, Noember 15 ORT

Tapestry
Tues, February 26 MIL

Brassfire
Mon, April 15 MIL

Swing Your Strings
Mon, April 29 MIL