CONCERT SELECTIONS FOR 2019-2020 SEASON

The Everly Set
Saturday, September 7 - 7:30 pm

Tribute to the Everly Brothers
2 singers/guitarists + bass + guitar

Learn More About the Artist...

   

Ball In The House
Sunday, October 20 - 7:30 pm

Accomplished Vocal Band
A cappella quintet, standards/pops/soft rock/gospel, Boston-based

Learn More About the Artist...
   
  Newman/Dahmen Bands
Sunday, October 27 - 2:00 pm
   
  St. Johns Boy Choir
Sunday, November 24 - 3:00 pm
   

Timothy Chooi
Friday, January 21 - 7:30 pm Long Prairie

Sterling Violinist w/ Piano Accomp.
Classical program from virtuoso musician and charismatic personality

Learn More About the Artist...

   

The Hall Sisters
Saturday, March 7 - 7:30 pm Melrose

Classic sister ensemble, vocals/instrumentals, NC- based

Learn More About the Artist...

   

Beginnings
Friday, May 1 - 7:30 pm

Authentic Chicago Concert Experience
Show features softer ballads and best-loved hits of Chicago

Learn More About the Artist...

   

This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a Community Support grant from the Central MN Arts Board, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.

Reciprocity

Through our reciprocity agreements with the following associations, members may also attend these concerts if seats are available.

ALEXANDRIA, MN
AAHS 7:30
www.centrallakesconcerts.com

WADENA, MN
Memorial Auditorium 7:30 pm

Fri, Oct 18 Take Me Home/John Denver
Tues, Nov 12 April Verch Trio
Tues, Mar 17 Kenny Ahern
Sun, May 3 Ball In The House


ORTONVILLE, MN / MILBANK, SD
HS Theaters 7:30 pm

Sat, Sep 14 Ball In The House ORT
Tues, Nov 5 Timothy Chooi MIL
Thrs, Mar 5 Double Double Duo MIL
Mon, Mar 16 I Love A Piano/DeSare MIL
Sun, Apr 26 Beginnings ORT