The Patsy Cline Project

Lisa Brokop is Canadian born, but lives in Nashville.  She’s a songwriter as well as singer.

Her Patsy Cline Project was created in 2016 and includes Patsy’s hits, but also a few originals written to complement Patsy’s tunes.

Warm, rich voice with a friendly, relaxed stage presence and a good band.

Sample Program

  • Walkin’ After Midnight
  • I Fall To Pieces
  • Your Cheating Heart
  • Strange
  • Faded Love
  • Back In Baby’s Arms
  • Crazy
  • Blue Moon of Kentucky
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Careless Me
  • A Voice in Time


Back to Concert Listing