Friends of Music

Dianne Keiter - Executive Director
PO Box 1503   
Columbus, NE 68602-1503

Phone: 402-270-2255

David Scharff - Treasurer

Concert Venue
Nantkes Performing Arts Center
2200 26th Street
Columbus, NE  68601
Map this Location

Columbus High School Concert Hall
3434 Discoverer Drive
Columbus, NE 68601
Map this Location


Board Members

President - John Pavlik
Vice President -
John McPhail
Secretary -
Cathy Hajek

Board Members

Jerry Albracht
Dana Augspurger
Jeff Bartels
Beth Boesch
Stephanie Bourek
Barb Duren
Vicki Forsberg
Mike Moser
Fred Ritter
Adele Schmidt
Tim Tarnick
Randi Williams


Board members are volunteer positions that are a three-year term.  A member can serve two consecutive terms.  Contact us if you are interested in serving as a Board member. 

Check out us out on Facebook.