P.O. Box 312
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
President - Edie Brandli: 218-681-6297

Concert Venue
Lincoln High School Auditorium
101 Knight Ave. So.
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
Map this Location

Parking is available in the east parking lot, across Knight Ave. from the school.  Door 6 (the northeast entrance at the corner of First St. and Knight Ave.) is the entrance for all concerts. 

Board of Directors

President: Edie Brandli
Vice President: Milo Ballingrud
Secretary: Faith Rud
Treasurer: Reid Froiland
Membership Chair: Darryl Tveitbakk

Wade Benson
Chris Cuppett
Pam Cwikla
Tamar Dagg
Marty Doppler
Betty Johnson
Tom Kays
Michelle Naplin
Nathan Oliver
Linda Samuelson
Lana Sandahl
Mike Sorteberg
Kami Spears